the Awakening

The A-ha series is inspired by the works of such luminaries as Carl Jung and Joseph Campbell, delving in the otherworldly realm of archetypes and self-discovery: An awakening through art, through experience, through utter loss, through utter joy; where the veil is lifted, and, for a moment, we see into the unknown of possibility. 



'6:23 - Out of Time'


'Her Reflection'

'The Awakening'

'The Awakening: To Life'


'Olympia's Future'

'The Cellist -- Anticipation'

'The Cellist -- Shadow'

'The Cellist -- Flow'

“The Hunt isn’t over until your heart and your belly are full.” - Sun Bear

The 12 archetypes are our inner guides, appearing throughout mythological stories and religions. Each exemplifies a way of our potential growth in life through the Hero’s Journey - the possiblitity for the divine in human form.